Skip To Content

Health Services

Dear Families of Foxborough-

Welcome back to the 2020-21 school year. While the start of this year may look a little different from past years, we are excited to welcome the students back to our buildings. Our health services team has undergone some personnel changes this year. We welcome Katie Timmons BSN, RN who will be a part-time nurse at the middle school and high school levels. Nicole Quin BSN, RN who has been our part-time nurse at the Ahern will move over to take the full-time nurse role at the Burrell Elementary School. We have also hired Donna Jurdak RN, as a full-time float nurse to help during this time. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns as we navigate the school year. As always, we appreciate your continued support. We are all in this together!

we are in this together picture

Health Services

HEALTH SERVICES STAFF DIRECTORY


Nurse Leader
Jennifer Rosenberg BSN, RN, NESN 
Ahern Middle School
Rosenbergj@Foxborough.K12.Ma.us
Phone: 508-543-1646 Fax: 508-543-1654


Vincent M. Igo Elementary School
Erin Murray,  MHA, BSN, RN 
Murraye@Foxborough.K12.Ma.us
Phone: 508-543-1684 Fax: 508-543-1695

Mabelle M. Burrell Elementary School
Nicole C. Quin RN, BSN
Quinn@Foxborough.K12.Ma.us
Phone: 508-543-1605
Fax: 508-543-1650

Taylor Elementary School
Edna Fuller, M.Ed,  RN, BSN
Fullere@Foxborough.K12.Ma.us
Phone: 508-698-9825 Fax: 508-698-6523

Foxborough High School
Angela Murphy  RN, BSN 
Murphya@Foxborough.K12.Ma.Us
Phone: 508-543-1630 Fax: 508-543-1671

Ahern Middle School And High School Nurse
Katie Timmons  RN, BSN
Timmonsk@Foxborough.K12.Ma.Us
Phone: 508-543-1646 (Ahern Middle School)
Fax: 508-543-1654 (Ahern Middle School)
Phone: (508) 543-1630 (High School)
Fax: (508) 543-1679 (High School)