District»Schools»Taylor Elementary School Staff Directory

Staff Directory

If you need to reach member of our staff, please call Beth Bayuk at 543-1607. You will be asked to leave a voice mail during the school day, or redirected to reach the staff member directly. 

Email is another method of communicating with our staff. Please remember that email should not be used as the primary means of communicating with staff members. Any sensitive, urgent, or safety-related communication should happen via telephone or in person. A quick question or message can usually be communicated via email by directing the message to the appropriate address listed below.

Please note: If the email links on this website do not allow you access, please hover and click on the name to copy and paste the teacher's emall address into your email. Adding it to your contacts list will allow you quick access in the future. 

Aucoin, Betsy / aucoinb@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Wellness 
Barrett, Colleen /  barrettc@foxborough.k12.ma.us /Room 5 /  Grade 1
Birch, Lee Ann / birchl@foxborough.k12.ma.us Ahern, Taylor / / Room 10 / COTA
Bayuk, Beth  / bayukb@foxborough.k12.ma.us Secretary / Taylor Main Office
Meghan / BlaisdellM@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 1 / Educational Assistant / Grade K 
Burke, Kay Kyung-Mee burkek@foxborough.k12.ma.us room 19 / Educational Assistant
Costa, Jessica / Kitchen  
Brown, Cindy BrownC@foxborough.k12.ma.us /Room 11 / Education Assistant
Capone, Lori / capone@foxborough.k12.ma.us  /  SLP / Computer lab Offices
Coliflores, Kristen / colifloresk@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 7 / Grade 2
Collins, Danna /  collinsd@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 12 / reading specialist
Curran, Nancy /  currann@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 8 / Grade 2
Derzanski,Amy / DerzanskiA@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 5 / Grade 1 / Educational Assistant 
Donovan, Kristen / lytlek@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 14 / Grade 4
Deven Wayne / DevensW@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Custodian
Durkin, Kelly / durkink@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 4  / Part time K  
Falcione, Kim / Cafeteria Monitor
Ferraro, Rose / FerraroR@foxborough.k12.ma.us  / room 11 / Special Educator
Frassa, Kate / FrassaK@foxborough.k12.ma.us / room 16 / Special Educator
Fuller, Edna, RN /  fullere@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Nurse / ext. 53410
Gentile, Andrew / mailto:gentilea@foxborough.k12.ma.us/  Room 13 / Grade 4
Gerraughty, Michael / GerraghtyM@foxborough.k12.ma.us  / Maintenance
Grady, Annette / Extended Day Care Coordinator / ext. 53640
Hoag, Kerry / hoagk@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 9 / Grade 3
Jardim, Jorge /JardimJ @foxborough.k12.ma.us / Custodian 
Kerrigan, Kaitlin / kerrigank@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 17 / Grade 3
Kurker, Iqbal /  kurkeri@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Districtwide / Elementary ELL teacher
Lancaster, Lisa / lancasterl@foxborough.k12.ma.us / room 11 / Special Educator
Langton, Janice / Cafeteria / Childcare / 508-54301648
Lazur, Adria / lazura@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 10 / Adjustment, Counselor/ Guidance
McManus, Greg / mcmanusg@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Wellness 
MacDonnell, Lisa / macdonnelll@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Districtwide / Physical Therapist
McAuliffe, Lenore / McAuliffel@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 11 / Educational Assistant
Nally, Elaine  / nallye@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 1 / Full time Kindergarten
Nash,Ben / NashB@@foxborough.k12.ma.us / room 16 / Educational Assistant
Noonan, Allie /  noonana@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Music / room 3
Powers, Jennifer  / powersj@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 9 / math specialist 
Quarterone, Christine / cafeteria monitor
Reardon, Michele / reardonm@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 6 / Grade 1 
Reed, Darlene / reedd@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Technology Integration Specialist / BIT
Russo, Joseph / Russoj@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Prinicipal/ Main office
Rice, Jane / ricej@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Kitchen
Silva, Amanda /  SilvaA@foxborough.k12.ma.us  / Room 3 / Spanish
Schuster, Clara / shusterc@foxborough.k12.ma.us  / Room 20 / Art 
Sham, Alicia / shama@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 12 / reading Specialist
Smith, Mary / smithma@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 19 / Grade 3
Spink, Terri  /  spinkm@foxborough.k12.ma.us /  room 1 / Educational Assistant
Sykes, Sarah / sykess@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 15 / Grade 4
Sturdy, Kerrin / sturdyk@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 2 / Kindergarten
St. Germain, Darisa  / St.GermainD@foxborough.k12.ma.us  / Librarian 
Zabbo, Jaclyn  / zabboj@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Room 18 / Grade 3