District»Schools»Taylor Elementary School Staff Directory

Staff Directory

If you need to reach member of our staff, please call Main Office Secretary, Mrs. Beth Bayuk, at 543-1607. Mrs. Bayuk will transfer you to the staff voice mail so that you can leave a message if it is during teaching hours. Please also use email to communicate with our staff.

NOTE: Any sensitive, urgent, or safety-related information should be communicated by telephone or in person.  If the teacher is unavailable, please speak with Mrs. Bayuk or Dr. Rodgers.

If the email links on this website do not directly connect you to an email form, please copy and paste the teacher's emall address into the email program you use. Adding it to your contacts list will allow you quick access in the future. 

Bannister, Tiffany / Cafeteria Monitor
Birch, Lee Ann / birchl@foxborough.k12.ma.us / COTA
Bayuk, Beth / bayukb@foxborough.k12.ma.us Main Office Secretary 
Costa, Jessica / Kitchen  
Brown, Cindy / BrownC@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Educational Assistant 
Coliflores, Kristen / colifloresk@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Grade 2 Teacher
Collins, Danna /  collinsd@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Reading Specialist
Culverhouse, Teresa/ culverhouset@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Grade 2 Teacher
Curran, Nancy /  currann@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Grade 4 Teacher
Donovan, Kristen / lytlek@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Grade 3 Teacher
Devens Wayne / DevensW@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Custodian
Falcione, Kim / Cafeteria Monitor
Ferraro, Rose / FerraroR@foxborough.k12.ma.us  / Special Educator
Fuller, Edna, RN /  fullere@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Nurse / ext. 53410
Groves, Ana / grovesa@foxborough.k12.ma.us/ K Educational Assistant
Hoag, Kerry / hoagk@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Grade 2 Teacher
Jardim, Jorge /JardimJ @foxborough.k12.ma.us / Custodian
Jones, Bianca / jonesb@foxborough.k12.ma.us/ Adjustment Counselor
Kourtney Kapanellas/ kampanellask@foxborough.k12.ma.us /Educational Assistant 
Kerrigan, Kaitlin / kerrigank@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Grade 3 Teacher
Kurker, Iqbal / kurkeri@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Elementary ELL Teacher
Lancaster, Lisa / lancasterl@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Special Educator 
Langton, Janice / Extended Day Coordinator / ext. 53640
McCann, Sarah / mccanns@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Speech & Language Pathologist
McMahon, Elise / mcmahone@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Wellness Teacher
MacDonnell, Lisa / macdonnelll@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Physical Therapist
McAuliffe, Lenore / McAuliffel@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Educational Assistant
Nally, Elaine / nallye@foxborough.k12.ma.us /  Kindergarten Teacher
Nash,Ben / NashB@@foxborough.k12.ma.us /  Educational Assistant
Noonan, Allie /  noonana@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Music Teacher
Powers, Jennifer  / powersj@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Math Specialist 
Radke-Barbera, Stephanie / radkes@foxborough.k12.ma.us/ TEAM Program Teacher
Reardon, Michele / reardonm@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Grade 1 Teacher
Reed, Darlene / reedd@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Technology Integration Specialist 
Rodgers, Moira / rodgersm@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Principal
Rice, Jane / ricej@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Kitchen
Schuster, Clara / shusterc@foxborough.k12.ma.us  / Art Teacher
Sham, Alicia / shama@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Reading Specialist
Spink, Terri  /  spinkm@foxborough.k12.ma.us /  Educational Assistant
Sykes, Sarah / sykess@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Grade 4 Teacher
Sturdy, Kerrin / sturdyk@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Kindergarten Teacher
St. Germain, Darisa  / St.GermainD@foxborough.k12.ma.us  / Librarian 
Thomas, Sarah / thomass@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Educational Assistant
Witschel, Janette / witschelj@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Spanish Teacher (G1-4)
Zabbo, Jaclyn  / zabboj@foxborough.k12.ma.us / Grade 1 Teacher