District»Schools»Taylor Elementary School Classroom Pages

Classroom Pages

Kindergarten Teachers and Staff

Teacher / E-mail Room / TeacherWeb Link
Elaine Nally / nallye@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 1
Mrs. Kerrin Sturdy / sturdyk@foxborough.k12.ma.us

Room 2

Mrs. Kelly Durkin / durkink@foxborough.k12.ma.us

Room 4

Ms. Rose Ferraro / Ferraror@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 11
Mrs. Lori Capone / caponel@foxborough.k12.ma.us Computer lab rooms

Grade 1 Teachers and Staff

Teacher / E-mail Room / TeacherWeb Link
Ms. Colleen Barrett / barrettc@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 5
Mrs. Michele Reardon / reardonm@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 6
Mrs. Lori Capone / caponel@foxborough.k12.ma.us Computer lab rooms
Mrs. Rose Farro / Farror@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 11
Ms. Lisa Lancaster  / lancasterl@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 7

Grade 2 Teachers and Staff

Teacher / E-mail Room / TeacherWeb Link
Mrs.Kerry Hoag /hoagk@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 09
Mrs. Kristen Coliflores /colifloresk@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 7
Mrs. Nancy Curran /currann@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 8
Mrs. Lori Capone /caponel@foxborough.k12.ma.us Computer lab rooms
Ms. Rose Ferraro / FerraroR@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 11
Ms. Lisa Lancaster  / lancasterl@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 11

Grade 3 Staff Teachers and Staff

Teacher / E-mail Room / TeacherWeb Link
Ms. Kaitlin Kerrigan / kerrigank@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Room 17
Mrs.Jaclyn Zabbo / zabboj@foxborough..k12.ma.us
Room 18
Mrs. Mary Smith /smithma@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 19
Mrs. Lori Capone / caponel@foxborough.k12.ma.us Computer lab rooms
Ms. Rose Ferraro / FerraroR@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 11
Ms. Lisa Lancaster / lancaster@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 11

Grade 4 Teachers and Staff

Teacher / E-mail Room / TeacherWeb Link
Mr. Andrew Gentile / gentilea@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 13
Mrs. Donovan/ lytlek@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 14
Mrs. Sarah Sykes /sykess@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 15
Mrs. Lori Capone / caponel@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Computer lab rooms
Ms. Rose Ferraro / FerraroR@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 11
Ms. Lisa Lancaster  / lancasterl@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 11