District»Schools»Taylor Elementary School Classroom Pages

Classroom Pages

Kindergarten Teachers and Staff

Teacher / E-mail Room / TeacherWeb Link
Ms. Elaine Nally / nallye@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 1
Ms. Kerrin Sturdy / sturdyk@foxborough.k12.ma.us

Room 2

Ms. Sarah McCann / mccanns@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 15
Ms. Rose Ferraro / ferraror@foxborough.k12.ma.us

Room 4

Ms. Lisa Lancaster / lancasterl@foxborough.k12.ma.us

Room 4

Grade 1 Teachers and Staff

Teacher / E-mail Room / TeacherWeb Link
Mrs.Jaclyn Zabbo / zabboj@foxborough..k12.ma.us Room 5
Ms. Michele Reardon / reardonm@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 6
Ms. Sarah McCann / mccanns@foxborough.k12.ma.us  Room 15
Ms. Rose Ferraro / ferraror@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 4
Ms. Lisa Lancaster  / lancasterl@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 4

Grade 2 Teachers and Staff

Teacher / E-mail Room / TeacherWeb Link
Ms. Kristen Coliflores / colifloresk@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 7
Ms. Teresa Culverhouse / culverhouset@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 8
Mrs.Kerry Hoag /hoagk@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 9
Ms. Sarah McCann / mccanns@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 15
Ms. Rose Ferraro / ferraror@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 4
Ms. Lisa Lancaster  / lancasterl@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 4

Grade 3 Staff Teachers and Staff

Teacher / E-mail Room / TeacherWeb Link
Ms. Kaitlin Kerrigan / kerrigank@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Room 11
Ms. Kristen Donovan / donovank@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 12 
Ms. Sarah McCann / mccanns@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 15
Ms. Rose Ferraro / ferraror@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 4
Ms. Lisa Lancaster / lancaster@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 4

Grade 4 Teachers and Staff

Teacher / E-mail Room / TeacherWeb Link
Mrs. Nancy Curran /currann@foxborough.k12.ma.us  Room 13 
Mrs. Sarah Sykes /sykess@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 14
Ms. Sarah McCann / mccanns@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 15
Ms. Rose Ferraro / ferraror@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 4
Ms. Lisa Lancaster  / lancasterl@foxborough.k12.ma.us Room 4