Adjunct Private Teaching Faculty

Instrument SpecialtyAdjunct Teacher / E-mail
Piano / Jazz Piano Greg Woodsbie
gregwoodsbie@gmail.com
Flute / Flute Choir Lori Ziegler Halt (website)
Lori.Halt@gmail.com
Clarinet / Clarinet Choir Mark Miller (website)
markmiller@markmillermusic.com
Oboe Andrea Bonsignore
andreabonsignore@comcast.net
Bassoon Elah Grandel
egrandel@yahoo.com
Saxophones Ken Reid (website)
profjazzsax@yahoo.com
Trumpet Ron Christiansen
rchris1121@comcast.net
French Horn Rachel Daly racheldalyhornstudio@gmail.com  
Trombone / Euphonium George Murphy
hornsinthehouse@verizon.net
Tuba Chip Halt (website)
ChipTuba@aol.com
Cello Jackie Ludwig-Selby
jackie.ludwig@gmail.com
String Bass / Bass Guitar Steve Skop
s.skop@comcast.net
Guitar Kevin Scollins
k.scoll13@yahoo.com
Percussion Ed Sorrentino
percussion12@me.com
Percussion-Mallet / Timpani Donny Albro
donaldalbro@hotmail.com
Violin / Viola  Mary Ellen DesJarlais
maryellendesjarlais@yahoo.com
Voice Jill Noddin
Jmalinnoddin@aol.com