District Administration

Administration

Superintendent of Schools

Debra L. Spinelli
spinellid@foxborough.k12.ma.us

Administrative Assistant – Janet Gracia
Phone
508-543-1655
Fax 508-543-4793

Assistant Superintendent

Amy A. Berdos, Ed.D.
berdosa@foxborough.k12.ma.us

Administrative Assistant – Debbie Marcelonis
Phone – 508-543-1675
Fax – 598-543-4793

Business Administrator
Bill Yukna
yuknab@foxborough.k12.ma.us
508-543-1660
Office of Special Education
Sandra Einsel, Ph.D.
einsels@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Director – 508-543-1645
Kim McDowell
mcdowellk@foxborough.k12.ma.us
District Wide Team Facilitator – 508-543-1645 ext 703
Patricia Young
youngp@foxborough.k12.ma.us
FHS Special Education Team Chairperson – 508-543-1616  ext 158
Dianna Parr
parrd@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Early Childhood Coordinator – 508-543-1605 ext 110
Technology Department
Aaron Hyre
hyrea@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Director of Technology – 508-543-1555
Curriculum/Program Specialists
Dianne Casilli
casillid@foxborough.k12.ma.us
English Language Arts – Social Studies – Title I Director
Alison Mello
melloa@foxborough.k12.ma.us
K-8 Math – Science Director
Extended Services (Child Care, Summer School, Adult Ed)
Kathie Leighton
leightonk@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Director – 508-698-3858
Transportation Department
Dennis Fletcher
fletcherd@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Transportation Coordinator – 508-543-1653
METCO Program
Adrian Munoz-Bennett
munoz-bennetta@foxborough.k12.ma.us
508 543-1620
Food Services Department
Allison Johnson
johnsona@foxborough.k12.ma.us
508-543-1656