Skip To Content

Contact Us

Superintendent of Schools

Amy A. Berdos, Ed.D.
berdosa@foxborough.k12.ma.us

Administrative Assistant – Janet Gracia
Phone
508-543-1655
Fax 508-543-4793

Assistant Superintendent

Alison Mello, Ed.D.
melloa@foxborough.k12.ma.us

Administrative Assistant – Debbie Marcelonis
Phone – 508-543-1675
Fax – 508-543-4793

Business Administrator

Bill Yukna
yuknab@foxborough.k12.ma.us

Administrative Assistant–Pam McCauley
Phone – 508-543-1665
Fax – 508-543-4793

Office of Special Education
Sandra Einsel, Ph.D.
einsels@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Director – 508-543-1645
Kim McDowell
mcdowellk@foxborough.k12.ma.us
District Wide Team Facilitator – 508-543-1645
Pam Anderson
andersonp@foxborough.k12.ma.us
FHS Special Education Team Chairperson – 508-543-1616
Dianna Parr
parrd@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Early Childhood Coordinator – 508-543-1605
Technology Department
Aaron Hyre
hyrea@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Director of Technology – 508-543-1555

Melissa Maling

malingm@foxborough.k12.ma.us

508-543-1555
Facilities Department

Tony Moussalli

Moussallia@foxborough.k12.ma.us

Facilities Manager - 508-543-1676


Carl Fuller

fullerc@foxborough.k12.ma.us                

Assistant Facilities Manager - 508-543-1676


Curriculum/Program Specialists
Susan Forrest
forrests@foxborough.k12.ma.us
K-8 English Language Arts /Social Studies/Title I Director
Noelle Hendrixson
hendrixsonn@foxborough.k12.ma.us
K-8 Math/Science Director
Extended Services (Child Care, Summer School, Adult Ed)
Kathie Leighton
leightonk@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Director – 508-698-3858
Transportation Department
Dennis Fletcher
fletcherd@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Transportation Coordinator – 508-543-1653
METCO Program
Jesenia Castro
castroJ@foxborough.k12.ma.us
METCO Program Director - 508-543-1620
Food Services Department
Janice Watt, SNS
wattj@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Food Service Director 508-543-1656