Skip To Content

Health Services

Health Services

HEALTH SERVICES STAFF DIRECTORY


Nurse Leader

Linda Mealey BSN, RN
Burrell School – Grades Pre-K – 4
16 Morse St. Foxboro, MA  02035
Phone: (508) 698-6524  Fax: (508) 698-6525
Email:  mealeyl@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Websitehttp://burrellschoolnurse5.weebly.com/​
Foxboro High School – Grades 9 – 12
Angela Murphy BSN, RN 
120 South Street, Foxboro, MA  02035
Phone: (508) 543-1630   Fax: (508) 543-1679 
Email:  murphya@foxborough.k12.ma.us        
Ahern Middle School – Grades 5-8
Jen Rosenberg BSN, RN
Nicole Quin, BSN, RN
111 Mechanic Street, Foxboro, MA  02035
Phone: (508) 543-1646  Fax: (508) 543-1654
Email:  rosenbergj@foxborough.k12.ma.us
          quinn@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Website: http://ahern.foxborough.k12.ma.us/our_school/nurse
Igo School – Grades K-4 
Erin Murray BSN, RN, MHA
70 Carpenter Street,  Foxboro, MA  02035
Phone: (508) 543-1684  Fax: (508)543-1695
Email:  murraye@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Website: http://igonurse.weebly.com/
Taylor School – Grades K-4
Edna Fuller BSN, RN, MEd
196 South Street,  Foxboro, MA  02035
Phone: (508)698-9825  Fax: (508)698-6523
Email:  fullere@foxborough.k12.ma.us