District»Schools»Ahern Middle School School Council

School Council


Staff Representatives

  • Mrs. Susan Abrams
  • Ms. Maureen Brawley
  • Miss Julie Grant

Parent / Community Representatives

  • Michelle Kenney
  • Barbara Pacini
  • Bryn Yozzo
  • Michael Webber

The Ahern School Council consists of the following subcommittees: Communication, Diversity, Excellence, P.A.C. Restructuring, School Reports, and Transition.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding any issues regarding the above, please forward them in writing to the school office. Correspondence should be addressed "to the attention of Mrs. Sue Abrams". He will ensure that the appropriate committees members receive and address correspondence, and subsequently, provide a response.

School Improvement Plan